Show Schedule

Due to COVID our traveling schedule has been suspended.  We are doing playing new ways via Facebook and Zoom.  Please read below our new schedule of events.

We would love to see you at the following events.  Please share our information and bring your Red Hat friends.  Feel free to contact us by calling 866-212-9983 or email cs@royalsplendor.com if you have any questions or if you have an event and would like Royal Splendor to be a vendor
we would love to talk with you. 


Join us each Tuesday for our Comedy Cooking or Crafts with Nancy on Facebook
6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 10pm EST
Click here to watch

Join us each Wednesday and Thursday on Facebook or our NEW APP for our shopping extravaganza!
4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST
To register to win prizes and participate
Click here to register
Click here to watch on Facebook


Download our new app
Apple devices - Click here
Android devices - Click here

Scroll To Top

© Copyright 2021 Royal Splendor | Website by Designing Fresh